A Victorian-era Toronto detective uses then-cutting edge forensic techniques to solve crimes, with the assistance of a female coroner who is also struggling for recognition in the face of tradition, based on the books by Maureen Jennings.

Murdoch Mysteries - Season 6
7.3/10 by 102 users
TitleMurdoch Mysteries
First Air DateJan 24, 2008
Last Air DateMar 02, 2020
Number of Episodes204
Number of Seasons13
GenresDrama, Mystery
NetworksCBC Television, City, Ovation
Casts, , , ,
Alternative TitlesРасследования Мердока, Розслідування Мердока, The Artful Detective, The Murdoch Mysteries
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.

Episodes List