After the death of Mao's mother - Pai - who was called the Goddess of Cuisine, Mao wants to be the Master Chef of his mother's restaurant. However, before Mao takes his mother's place as Master Chef, he travels to China in order to learn more of the many ways of cooking, in the hopes of becoming a legendary chef just like his mother.

True Cooking Master Boy - Season 1
9/10 by 2 users
TitleTrue Cooking Master Boy
First Air DateOct 11, 2019
Last Air DateDec 27, 2019
Number of Episodes12
Number of Seasons1
NetworksMBS, bilibili
Casts, , , , ,
Alternative Titles中华小当家, 厨神小当家, Shin Chūka Ichiban!, 진 중화일미!
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.

Episodes List